What are your current writing goals?

I would like to write in such a way that strangers anticipate my next post. Is that too egotistical? I hope not. I admire those who can write in such a way that kicks my imagination into gear or enthuses me so much that I want to visit where they are writing about. I admire those who write so descriptively that it makes me feel like I am standing right there with them. I admire those who write so beautifully it makes me think deeply and take action to make positive changes to the way I live.

I would like to write like that.

Leave a Reply

